Menu
We are pleased to announce that we will be holding our popular Its A Knockout event on Friday 21st June. If you would like to enter a team please contact the school on 01285 860335.
‘Learning and Achieving Together in a Caring Community’
Home Page

Term Dates and Inset Days

INSET DAYS 2018-2019

Monday 3rd September

Friday 21st December

Monday 7th January

Monday 22nd July & Tuesday 23rd July

 

 

INSET DAYS 2019-2020

 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Top